Department Events

George Mason’s academic and University life departments organize various cultural events during International Week. Each department event is carefully planned to highlight important global issues. These events commonly include guest lectures, films, food, and other activities of an international flavor.

Updated list of iWeek 2020 events coming soon!

If you would like to submit an event for iWeek, follow this link: https://iweek.gmu.edu/new-events/

To request department funding, follow this link:

 

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4